"Triptych" brings together different electronic compositions made between July 2021 and July 2022.

ARTIST: Lorenzo Gómez Oviedo
PLUS: Booklet, Casette 
RELEASE: May, 2023
COUNTRY: Argentina

Each one of them approaches each other by means of the same tone that moves them and makes them whisper their truth, their urgent, slow, unstoppable reflection.

In turn, “Triptych” is a tribute that was born out of the most heartbreaking days of my life. It was music that I made (that I had to make) when music no longer made sense to me.

When it all blew up.

These compositions were about facing the splinters, stopping at them, without knowing why, without a choice. I’m not sure if I’ve ever believed in making music again, I know, and I’m amazed to notice, that I’m still making music. I know, and with astonishment I notice, that I am still making music. Perhaps the reasons are not my own to understand.

Triptych” is and will always be for me a huge, beloved wound.


Composition, interpretation and editing: Lorenzo Gomez Oviedo.
Production: CALATHEA Experimenta & ADAPTADOR Records.
Mastered by: Franco Falistoco.

Final Mastering: CALATHEA Experimenta